Please contact the following people to express your concern and questions.

And please share this information with as many neighbors as possible, ASAP.

Elected Officials

Bill de Blasio, Mayor


City Hall 

New York, NY 10007


fax: 212-788-9711


Liz Krueger, State Senator– District 28

District Office:

211 E 43rd Street, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10017


fax: 212-490-2151


​Gale A. Brewer, Manhattan Borough President

1 Centre Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10007


fax: 212 669-4305

Keith Powers, NYC Council Member

District Office:

211 East 43rd Street

New York, NY 10017


fax: 212-818-0706


Carlina Rivera, NYC Council Member

254 East 4th Street

New York, NY 10009-7522
fax: 212-677-1990

Andrew Cuomo Governor

New York State Office Building

Albany, NY 12224
518-474-8390; option 2 

fax: 518-474-3767

Dan Quart, NYS Assembly Member

353 Lexington Avenue 

New York, NY 10016

fax: 212-605-9948

Carolyn Maloney, Congresswoman

District Office:

1651 Third Avenue 

New York, NY 10128-3679


fax: 212-860-0704

​Department of Homeless Services


Joslyn Carter, LCSW, Administrator, Office of the Commissioner

New York City Department of Homeless Services

33 Beaver Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004



Matthew Bordon

Assistant Commissioner of Government Affairs and External Relations

City of New York, Department of Homeless Services

33 Beaver Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004

929-221 5852

Community Board Chairs


Kyle Athayde

Chair Manhattan Community Board Six and copy
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1404
New York, NY 10017


Vikki Barbero

Manhattan Community Board 5
450 7th Avenue, Rm. 2109
New York, NY 10123
Fax: 212-465-1628