Please contact the following people to express your concern and questions.

And please share this information with as many neighbors as possible, ASAP.

Elected Officials

Bill de Blasio, Mayor 

bdeblasio@cityhall.nyc.gov

or http://www1.nyc.gov/office-of-the-mayor/contact-the-mayor.page

City Hall 

New York, NY 10007

212-788-3000

fax: 212-788-9711

 

Liz Krueger, State Senator– District 28

liz@lizkrueger.com

District Office:

211 E 43rd Street, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10017

212-490-9535

fax: 212-490-2151

 

​Gale A. Brewer, Manhattan Borough President 

gbrewer@manhattanbp.nyc.gov

1 Centre Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10007

212-531-1609

fax: 212 669-4305

Keith Powers, NYC Council Member 

kpowers@council.nyc.gov

District Office:

211 East 43rd Street

New York, NY 10017

212-818-0580

fax: 212-818-0706

 

Carlina Rivera, NYC Council Member

district2@council.nyc.gov

254 East 4th Street

New York, NY 10009-7522
212-677-1077
fax: 212-677-1990

Andrew Cuomo Governor

https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form

New York State Office Building

Albany, NY 12224
518-474-8390; option 2 

fax: 518-474-3767

Dan Quart, NYS Assembly Member 

quartd@nyassembly.gov

353 Lexington Avenue 

New York, NY 10016

212-605-0937
fax: 212-605-9948

Carolyn Maloney, Congresswoman

https://maloney.house.gov/services/email-m

District Office:

1651 Third Avenue 

New York, NY 10128-3679

212-860-0606

fax: 212-860-0704

​Department of Homeless Services

 

Joslyn Carter, LCSW, Administrator, Office of the Commissioner

New York City Department of Homeless Services

jcarter@dhs.nyc.gov

33 Beaver Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004

212-361-7963

 

Matthew Bordon

Assistant Commissioner of Government Affairs and External Relations

City of New York, Department of Homeless Services

33 Beaver Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004

929-221 5852

Community Board Chairs

 

Kyle Athayde

Chair Manhattan Community Board Six

chair@cbsix.org and copy info@cbsix.org
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1404
New York, NY 10017
212-319-3750

 

Vikki Barbero

Manhattan Community Board 5

office@cb5.org
450 7th Avenue, Rm. 2109
New York, NY 10123
212-465-0907
Fax: 212-465-1628